The new game will hit shelves on October 20 formatted regarding Xbox One, Xbox 360, Playstation 4, Playstation 3, Wii U as well as mobile devices.

Guitar Hero LiveTracklist

Just when you thought yourGuitar Herodays had been powering you, Activision has announced the listing of artists that will will most likely be featured around the newGuitar Hero Live--and it's pretty impressive.

It's time as well as energy to dust off that will old plastic color-coded guitar and jam out for you to someMegadeth.

You Me From Six- "Lived a Lie"

Blink-182- "The Rock Show"

Echosmith- "Cool Kids"

Panic! In the particular Disco- "Girls/Girls/Boys"

Royal Blood- "Come in Over"

Megadeth- "Hangar 13?

In Flames- "Deliver Us"

Boston- "More Compared To a new Feeling"

Rush- "Limelight"

Kasabian- "Club Foot"

Dream Theater- "The looking Glass"

Charlie XCX- "Famous"

Passion Pit- "Take a Walk"

James Bay- "Hold Again The Particular River"

MGMT- "Time to Pretend"

Kings of Leon- "Sex on Fire"